Diptyque Vanille and Feuille de Lavande Candles

A year ago I received a tiny Feuille de Lavande candle as a gift during Nordstrom’s Anniversary event.

Today, I finally have the regular sized candle. So exciting it motivated me to blog about it.

IMG_2821

It’s an unsuspecting and if you ever came across a display candle and sniffed it – you’d be unimpressed. The candle when taken out of the box has the strongest herbal lavender scent, it’s to die for.

I also got hold of Vanille which is a new release. I think it’s fated because I was walking around one day and randomly thought ‘I love eau duelle, I should buy the candle version of it’. At that time, there was none and a month later ‘Voila!’. It smells like a smoky vanilla out of the box.

Diptyque is available at Mecca Cosmetica in Australia for $78 and I think RM240 at Ken’s Apothecary or Isetan KLCC.

5 thoughts on “Diptyque Vanille and Feuille de Lavande Candles

  1. Hi, do you have any idea where I can buy the diptyque candle lighter in Malaysia? Is it out of production because I can’t seem to find it on their official site now?

Leave a Reply

