Image
0

Lush Ro’s Argan Body Conditoner Review

20131201-165933.jpg

 

Body conditioner is the latest fad to hit Australia thanks to Nivea. Their YouTube ads almost put me off watching videos on it, in fact I can probably memorize the ad word for word. Other than that, I think it’s a good idea! My skin was drying out so when I came across this product from Lush, I was intrigued and given the positive reviews I barely thought twice.

From Lush.com.au:

A beautiful, rose jam scented body conditioner that’s full of the most emollient, moisturising ingredients possible to feed and nourish the skin.

It does smell amazing. Think Rose & Berry. MMmmm…

20131201-170403.jpg

 

The product itself is a thick lotion which I lather on to moist skin. It spreads easily and leaves my body smelling great. It will leave your body feeling a little greasy though and I would have rather the oiliness was a bit more subtle than greasy. I initially thought this would finish really quickly but I’ve used this almost everyday for a month and there’s still half left in the tub, I’m impressed!

Cost: $32.95 from your nearest Lush store in Australia.

 

Leave a Reply

