Kerastase Elixir Ultime Cataplasme Masque Review

Kerastase is a brand I trust and love. It’s the only brand whose shampoo that helped me when my scalp starting to become flaky.

20131130-234439.jpg

At one point, my hair was getting kinda long and the ends were starting to feel and look dry. Didn’t help that my GHD was on heavy rotation. I’m not sure why I picked this mask over the other masks (they have heaps) but it just sounded like an all-rounder that would give my hair much needed nutrition!

I was worried that this might be too heavy or oily but not at all. I shampoo -> towel dry -< apply this for 5 mins or so and rinse-off. My hair feels pretty light but moisturized and smells like tuberose which I dislike but it’s bearable!

I’m still keen on exploring their other masks but for now, this does what I needed it too and is a good all rounder. Price wise it was 21.80 GBP from hqhair which I think is pretty decent as that works out to be about RM110?

 

Leave a Reply

