Diptyque Fieulle de Lavande Candle

20130726-221214.jpg

Currently on my bi-annual trip to the US. It’s been almost 2 weeks, something significantly horrible happened during my trip so I have sworn to not return to NYC anytime soon seeing 2 yrs ago when I was in NYC it was a pretty shitty 2 weeks I had to endure. To soothe myself while I make the best of my last day in NYC and to make the apartment smell nicer I couldn’t resist lighting this. It’s a mini that was a gift from a recent purchase (will blog about it later) and all I can say is – I am on cloud 9. Let me tell you, I barely get any hint of lavender while sniffing the unlit candle but after it is lit, O MI GAWD. The throw is amazing too. Doesn’t help that I’ve sprayed Chanel Jersey all over myself.

I am getting the full size when I have the cash. Oh wait I have sworn also not to buy any candles in 2013.

One thought on “Diptyque Fieulle de Lavande Candle

  1. Pingback: Diptyque Vanille and Feuille de Lavande Candles | I Just Had To

Leave a Reply

