Fresh brown sugar body scrub

20130627-234327.jpg

It’s ‘that’ famous scrub from Fresh.

Been on my wish list for years so I can tell you I was really excited to try this.

It’s so oily and thick it doesn’t dissolve even under warm water. The sugar is so coarse and large that you won’t want to massage this over your body using too much pressure. My bathroom tiles and towel gets so oily every time I use this scrub.

There is a plus to this which is the scent. Mmmm…

I still think you should give this a go if it has been on your wish list because it does have a loyal fan base and it could work for you.

Retails for RM150+ at your nearest Sephora.

Leave a Reply

