Coming soon: Jo Malone Peony and Blush Suede

20130518-180544.jpg
Photo taken from http://www.facebook.com/jomalonelondon

From the description itself there’s no mistaking that this will be lovely. I’ll admit I have my doubts about its longevity on my skin, peonies tend to be quite soft. We’ll soon know.

From reallyree.com

Top note: Red apple
Heart notes: Peony, Jasmine, Rose, Gillyflower, Honey
Base note: Suede

Expected to hit stores in September 2013 so I suppose it really isn’t coming ‘that’ soon.

Leave a Reply

