Aesop Tea Tree Leaf Exfoliator

I can’t say I am entirely sold on Clarisonic so it’s great to have a scrub lying around. My cousin has been using this for years so when I had some Myer vouchers left I asked her to pick a bottle up for me.

20130406-001422.jpg

20130406-001437.jpg

I mix this with my gel cleanser (before foaming), exfoliate directly then rinse off. I find that if you add this directly to foam then it just doesn’t exfoliate as well.

Overall a pretty good scrub and feels so natural almost like using dried leaves on your skin, just check out the ingredients!

Price is about aud$39 for 35g.

20130406-001618.jpg

Leave a Reply

