L’artisan Parfumeur Oranger en Fleurs candle

I can’t wait to light this. I lied. I don’t want to, it smells too precious.

I prefer orange blossom to be more green than warm. No hint of jasmine in this one. Might be a contender to Jo Malone’s orange blossom.

My experience with their candles are nothing but positive. It burns well and has a good throw. I’ll post a follow up review in due time. For now I’ll just keep sniffing!

20130325-223900.jpg

Don’t think they carry this in Malaysia although I have seen selected scents around. This was about 40euro from printemps Haussmann.

Leave a Reply

