Jo Malone Earl Grey & Cucumber

To this day I am slapping myself for being kiam siap and not picking up Assam and grapefruit when I had the chance but fortunately I can now get my hands on earl grey and cucumber which is no longer limited edition.

Kind of risky seeing I only tried it once but I really fancied the idea of an earl grey scent on myself. Fortunately, it was a good call.

The earl grey note doesn’t fade away and the beeswax is prominent on my skin. Love it.

Purchased duty free gbp 30.40 which is around rm160. Bargain!!!

20130317-154805.jpg

2 thoughts on “Jo Malone Earl Grey & Cucumber

Leave a Reply

