Jo Malone Sugar and Spice

2012 & 2013 seems to be marked by many Jo Malone and Diptyque purchases.

Got to play with the sugar and spice collection while I was in Hong Kong several weeks ago.

To be honest, none of them wow-ed me but I felt guilty since the SA spent so much time walking me through the range so I ended up with a bottle of lemon tart. This was the one scent from the range that I thought I wouldn’t like yet this was my favourite. Redcurrant and cream comes a close 2nd.

Elderflower and gooseberry was a disappointment. Not very green and boring. This I thought would’ve been my favourite.

My boyfriend told me that there are only 2 scents left at the pavilion store.

Price: These are limited edition selling for hkd525 and I think it’s rm225 in Malaysia. Comes in 30ml.

20130316-165550.jpg

Leave a Reply

