Image
0

L’occitane Fleur Cherie Bath & Shower Gel

20130104-003502.jpg

 

 

Waiting since 2009 to buy a shower gel that isn’t all that expensive sounds a bit silly eh? I guess it happens, things get in the way and there are just so many things to distract me.

Orange blossom & Neroli – two of my favourite notes.

Lathers well and the scent lingers a little while on my skin but it’s not my favourite as the scent skews towards ‘soapiness’ which you find with some orange blossom fragrances. Nonetheless, it’s pleasant, doesn’t smell cheap and I like this a whole lot more than Cherry Princess.

 

Leave a Reply

