Image
0

Seda France candles – Bouganville Sapote

Something has reignited my passion for candles. I’m slowly going through my ‘treasure’ trove and rediscovering different scents every other day.

I first learnt about this range from Oprah, it’s affordable and smells great. What’s not to like? Don’t think this is available in Malaysia though.

20121116-233858.jpg

 Seda France Bon Chic Bouganville Sapote, bought circa 2010.

It’s a juicy peach scent with really good throw. My favourite from their range however, will always be Orange Flower Sumatra (perfection!) which I think has been discontinued 😦

Leave a Reply

