Caudalie divine oil

I came across a review that said it had a really nice fresh/green scent so I was really surprised when I used this for the first time and the scent reminded me of Nuxe – white florals but not as heady.

That aside its a great product that does its job moisturizing my skin, sinking in quick enough and never feeling too heavy. I would never use this during the day.

20121006-124854.jpg

The spray was a stand out for me, dispensing an fine mist evenly. I never thought that possible for oil.

On a side note, how similar do these 2 bottles look?

20121006-125043.jpg

2 thoughts on “Caudalie divine oil

    • Definitely not something I want to have on during the day because heat + greasiness = uncomfortable. At night on the other hand, I don’t mind waiting for it to sink in.

Leave a Reply

