My latest beauty loot

How could I pass up the chance of getting french skin care from Paris? I had 15 minutes at city pharma at st German de pres which is supposed to be one of the cheapest place to stock up. I definitely did not get all I wanted to because or the short time frame but in hindsight I might not have been able to carry all of it home with me.

Here’s a list of what I got and other things I collected along the way:
Darphin refreshing cleansing milk
Darphin foaming cleanser water lily
Caudalie foaming cleanser
Caudalie grape water
Caudalie one step cleanser
Caudalie divine oil
Klorane shampoo and conditioner (great quality shampoo at decent prices)
Aveeno body cream (I used half a tube in less than 2 weeks)
Jo Malone orange blossom hand & body wash
L’occitane verbena and orange blossom shower gel

Sadly I had less control when it came to perfumes. Can’t believe I spent this much on perfumes alone -__-
Penhaligon’s Juniper sling
Federic Malle musc ravageur
Maison Francis Kurkdjian APOM pour femme

20120923-134605.jpg

Leave a Reply

