A gift from Maison Francis Kurkdjian

This had been on my wish list for close to 3 years now and although I recently had a chance to get a bottle from Mecca Cosmetica using some Myer gift cards to offset the cost, I didn’t take the plunge. Do I regret making that decision not to? Yes and no. Yes because this gift reminds me how much I love ‘APOM pour femme’. No because it’s not easy when I don’t make a lot in Malaysia and I need to first get that bottle of Fleur D’oranger 2007 sitting in Tangs calling out my name.

The folks at Maison Francis Kurkdjian have no idea how much having this gift means to me 🙂

20120617-122511.jpg

20120617-122519.jpg

Leave a Reply

