Crabtree & Evelyn candles

I have a problem. When it comes to candles I have little or close to no self control. It has improved because I can no longer spend the way I do and I can agree to the fact that there are better things I could spend my money on like perfumes LOL. That wasn’t a good example.

So these days I conserve, I no longer burn candles every night. This candle has to be one of my favorites. When I first heard it would be discontinued I stocked up. Now I’m left with my very last.

The throw of the candle is excellent and the scent is of a powdery lavender.

If I run out, I could try the newer version retailing at RM98 but I have a feeling that it just won’t be the same.

20120423-224932.jpg

Leave a Reply

