I don’t know if I need you

A few products currently on my list that I’m unsure about

  1. SK-II Facial treatment foundation. I’ve been trying for 3 weeks to make this work, it’s hard I have to admit. The formula is thick and streaks with most brushes. I’ve tried MAC 188, 187 and Sephora Airbrush foundation. I’ve now gotten it to work with Sephora Mineral Powder brush BUT it still doesn’t look as great unless I use my fingers. I have N amount of brushes just so I don’t have to get my hands dirty so I’m feeling a bit disappointed. I’m going to give it one last go with sponges.
  2. SK-II cellumination mask-in lotion. What’s the point? First use this then the essence. I find it to be a nice to have over a must have.
  3. SK-II facial treatment C. My skin doesn’t feel especially hydrated nor are my pores more refined.
Leave a Reply

